Dearest friends,

we proudly present to you our 16th release.
The project "Dali & Three Good Boys"consists of :

  • Sebastian Dali – Electronic, Beats, Arrangement, Bassoon
  • Josef Maria Loibner – Piano
  • Yuriy Nepomnyashchyy – Clarinet, Bassclarinet
  • Yannick Mäntele – Trumpet

All Earnings will be given to "No Border Kitchen Lesvos" - A NGO on the Greek island Lesvos - who are providing refugees with basic needs and give them further support on progress their journey to Europe.

Stay tuned and find love in the sound 💞

---------------- Release Text - Flying Mountain -----------------

Indeed there shines beauty, when mountains dance.
I believe, a flying mountain made many of us already dream away into other dimensions.
I have no clue if Abdullah Ibrahim dreamt about this when he wrote his piece "Mountains", but it
makes me dream of this since quite some time.
With the "Three Good Boys" I have found a combo with which we can play ourselves into so many
different dimensions.
Whether on a stage or in Josefs living room, whether with fat bass or with acoustic frivolity.
With this release, two pieces of music may come to light, that have been able to grow for me only
by playing with the Boys.
My Brudi is as solid as a rock,
or the one I am sitting with, on top of the mountain,
indulging in the moon that appears in the water, so free and light.
In the intro of "Heilo", that side of the mountain that was still shining becomes grim and by all
means, a shady and scratchy beast awaits in the dark.
Nevertheless, bedded on soft furs, the Brudis are hanging on the bright side and rather howling
towards the moon.

Master: André Wittmann

Artwork: Hermann Wirt -

Sebastian Dali:

Three Good Boys:

Bruder Jakob:


Translate this for me please

    Downtempo, Sebastian Dali, Three Good Boys, Bruder Jakob, Kollektiv.Liebe
    • 89 bpm
    • Key: B
    • Karlsruhe, Deutschland
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing