This is the last hour of my debut show of The Mastered Show. Giving your a taste on some of the music is pushed on the show. Do tune in 9am - 9:30am (CAT) Monday - Friday on where real music matters and still on the mix its all about #UnitedByUndergroundMusic


  1. Clef Travelers - Midnight Song
  2. Club des Belugas - HipHip ChinChin (Smooth Return Mix)
  3. Benny Blanko - Put Your Hands
  4. Knine Tseki - Love Within (Blaq Sons Distant Love Remix)
  5. Blue Six ft. Monique Bingham - Pure (Mig's Petalpusher Vocal)
  6. Tom Ellis - Co Create
  7. Cadatta - False (Alvaro Hylander Remix)
  8. Trouble Men ft. Jimi Polo - Breathe Again
  9. LuuDrumma - We Are One (Knine Tseki Remix)
  10. Soul Creation, Cassio Ware - Natural High (Piano Mix)

Download here>>

    Deep House
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • Release Date: 06/09/2016 2:35 PM
    • 119 bpm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)