The final set from the last ever Rockit Science night at Big Chill House on 15/10/16. The theme was classic breaks. I didn't stick to the theme rigidly but hopefully there's enough to keep you entertained...

01) The Source (Featuring Candi Staton) - You Got The Love (Eren's Bootleg Mix)
02) Eurythmics - Sweet Dreams
03) Kate Bush - Running Up That Hill (Datasette Remix)
04) Audio Bullys - Shot You Down (Hook 'n' Sling Remix)
05) Renegade Soundwave - The Phantom (Layo & Bushwacka Remix)
06) Lost - The Gonzo
07) Fast Eddie - Yo Yo Get Funky
08) KC Flightt - Planet E (Copycat Remix)
09) Talking Heads - Once In A Lifetime (Gigamesh Remix)
10) The Stone Roses - Fools Gold (Rabbit In The Moon Remix)
11) Future Sound Of London - Papua New Guinea (Precision Cuts Remix)
12) Chemical Brothers - Saturate
13) The Killers - Mr Brightside (Thin White Duke Remix)

    5:20   Eurythmics - Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)
    20:20   Lost - The Gonzo
    24:20   Fast Eddie - Yo Yo Get Funky
    54:00   The Killers - Mr. Brightside

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)