This is the first episode of the Electro-Nik Beats Radio Show on

Hope you enjoy

    0:40   Nick Curly - Piano In The Dark
    9:00   Elements of Life - Children Of The World (Louie Vega Roots Nyc Mix)
    30:40   Upz - Happy Days
    36:20   Pablo Fierro - Mother Earth
    42:20   Affkt - Travel To Your Love
    56:20   Soul Asylum - Who Do You Love

    Deep House
    • Type: Podcast
    • 122 bpm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)