• Kaiser Gayser

    26 8
  • Add a comment

Kaiser Gayser's
Progressive Deep House Essential Mix
115 Min 22 Tracks, 123/124 BPM.

Here Is The Tracklist :)
Mount Hope (Original Mix) Sid Le Rock
Musicians (Original Mix) Cubicolor
Netzwerk (Super Flu ReDings) Klangkarussell
Chasing Pleasure Robert R.Hardy
Night Call (Original Mix) Fabio Aurea
Mr. Bass feat. Super Flu (Original Mix) Andhim
Session 32 (Joy Kitikonti Rework) Mikalogic
Lost Prophet (Original Mix) Animal Trainer
Sensus Robert R.Hardy
Small Heart Attack(Guy J Remix) Sahar Z. Guy Mantzur
Don't Know (Carlos Mendes Hypnotic Drill Mix)Giovanni Falcone
Close To The Heavens Door (Original Mix) Wally Lopez
Synthetic Senses Death on the Balcony
Aerodome (Original Mix) PR3SNT
My Boogie (Original Mix) Stefan Z
Glacial (Original Mix) Scuba
Spectral (Ruede Hagelstein's Remix) Edu Imbernon, Droog
Dont Put Me Under Pressure Mossy, Scheffler Electronics
I Feel it Dmitry Molosh
Phos (Original Mix) Steffen Sonnenschein
They Answered Back (Original Mix) Ben Remember
Separated Sky (Franz Alice Stern Remix) YouKey

Compiled Mixed And Recorded
By Kaiser Gayser The Hague
September 2015

    26:40   Various Artists - Miami Sessions 2016 (Milk & Sugar Love Nation Mix)
    32:40   Mikalogic - Session 32 (Joy Kitikonti Rework)
    49:00   Guy Mantzur and Sahar Z featuring Amir Darzi - Small Heart Attack (Guy J Remix)
    55:20   Giovanni Falcone - I Don't Know (feat. Chelonis R. Jones) (Carlos Mendes Hypnotic Drill Mix)
    1:11:20   PR3SNT - Aerodome
    1:16:40   Stefan Z - My Boogie
    1:41:40   Manuelle Musik & Steffen Sonnenschein - Phos

    Kaiser Gayser, Osen', Essential Mix, Progressive House, Premixed Compilation, Continues Mix
    • Type: DJ-Set
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)