• Trax FM Wicked Music For Wicked People

    Mr B's Foot Tappers Show Replay On www.traxfm.org - Jazz Fusion - 7th June 2018 by Trax FM Wicked Music For Wicked People
    43 1
  • Add a comment

Mr B's Foot Tappers Show Replay On traxfm.org. We go down memory lane with Roy Ayres, Chaka Khan, Teddy Pendergrass, Raw Silk, Gwen Guthrie and a few more. Some serious Jazz Fusion with Billy Cobham, Weather Report, David Sanborn and others..
Mr B's Foot Tappers Show Live Every Thursday On traxfm.org
#traxfm #soul #funk #nusoul #boogie #raregrooves #jazz
Trax FM Facebook Page: facebook.com/original103.3
Mr B On Facebook : facebook.com/groups/710078079120119

    0:30   Teddy Pendergrass - Only You
    13:00   Raw Silk - Just In Time (2016 - Remaster)
    19:30   Gwen Guthrie - It Should Have Been You (Larry Levan Mix)
    26:30   Creme D'Cocoa - Doggin' It
    33:00   Pleasure - Glide (Original Mix)
    44:00   Billy Cobham - Electric Man
    50:30   Weather Report - Black Market
    1:02:30   Mary Jane Girls - All Night Long
    1:08:00   Chaka Khan - We Got Each Other
    1:20:30   Billy Cobham - Stratus
    1:30:00   David Sanborn - 7th Ave.
    1:35:30   Harvey Mason - No Lands Man
    1:39:30   Herbie Hancock - 4 A.M.
    1:45:00   Weather Report - Gibraltar

    Soul, Soul, Funk, disco, Soul Funk Disco Boogie, jazz
    • Type: Podcast
    • 115 bpm
    • Key: Gm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)