• DJ DS (SOULFUL GENERATION OWNER)
    SOULFUL GENERATION SUMMER 3 BY DJ DS(FRANCE) HOUSESTATION RADIO JULY 22TH 2022 Master original

    1:59:56
    #3 SOULFUL GENERATION SUMMER 3 BY DJ DS(FRANCE) HOUSESTATION RADIO JULY 22TH 2022 Master by DJ DS (SOULFUL GENERATION OWNER)
    479 35
    0
  • Add a comment

Hi all
Enjoy my last #radiomixshow
On #housestationradio
With this nice play-list:
Danny Kane, Jacqui George-Sucker Midnight Riot Records
traxsource.com/title/1833485/sucker
Groovemasta-Love of My Life Midnight Riot Records
traxsource.com/track/10089181/...love-of-my-life
Mark Picchiotti, Katherine Ellis-Mama's Dirty Little Baby (Mark Picchiotti's Disco Mix)Funkylove
traxsource.com/track/10040357/...ottis-disco-mix
Firefly-Love Is Gonna Be On Your Side (Michael Gray Remix)High Fashion Music
traxsource.com/track/10177152/...hael-gray-remix
Barbara Streisand-Woman in Love (Tonbe Mix)
soundcloud.com/tonbe/barbra-st...x-free-download
DJ Violette-Letting Me Down Villes et Fleurs
traxsource.com/track/5859657/l...letting-me-down
Hiva, J.R. Mark-Love Emergency Senssual Records
traxsource.com/track/9267763/l.../love-emergency
Paco Caniza-Good Vibes Senssual Records
traxsource.com/track/9204652/good-vibes
Dj with Soul-Hunted Club Together Music
traxsource.com/track/9944786/hunted
Dames Brown, Andrés, Amp Fiddler, Folamour-What Would You Do? (Folamour 12" Remix)Defected
traxsource.com/track/10144055/...lamour-12-remix
Black Hawks of Panama, Bisi (UK)-Dance to This (Yam Who? & Jaegerossa Extended Remix)Midnight Riot
traxsource.com/track/10002201/...-extended-remix
Lup Ino-Feel the Disco Dust (Original Mix)Mango Sounds
traxsource.com/track/10100383/...st-original-mix
Da Funk Junkies, Akeem Raphael, Venessa Jackson-A to Z Feat. Venessa Jackson Cleveland City
traxsource.com/track/10046923/...venessa-jackson
Richard Earnshaw-People Are People (Extended ReVibe)Soulfuric Deep
traxsource.com/track/10131160/...extended-revibe
Steven Stone, Jessy Howe-Back To Black (Extended Mix)Soul Deluxe
traxsource.com/track/10101327/...ck-extended-mix
Dawn Souluvn Williams-I Never Knew (Jerry C. King C.H.L.P. Mix)Kingdom
traxsource.com/track/10054343/...ing-c-h-l-p-mix
Simply Red-Something Got Me Started (Steve Mac Classic Vocal Mix)simplyred.com
amazon.com/Something-Started-S...l/dp/B000QOEW1S
Andrew De la Foix, Kiki Kyte-I Need You Tonight (Extended Mix)Irmadancefloor
traxsource.com/track/10126444/...ht-extended-mix
Funky Destination-Each One Free Irma Dancefloor
traxsource.com/track/10179010/...0/each-one-free
Roberto Albini, Melissa Kay-You Make Me Shout Mastercut Rec
traxsource.com/track/9959488/y...u-make-me-shout
Zonum,M M Key,ft Kaylu-Bitches Say (R3V3S Remix) Club Together Music
traxsource.com/track/10194033/...say-r3v3s-remix
Danny Wild feat. Eric Diseur, Céline Arnaud-Monaco (Mitch B. & Marcello Mazzoli Remix)Jango Records
Basement Jaxx-Red Alert (Grant Nelson Remix)Atlantic Jaxx Recordings
traxsource.com/track/10099029/...nt-nelson-remix
The African Sunset Project-Dragonfly(Original Mix)Mange Le Funk
aspofficall.bandcamp.com/album...8Wd_obb51X9jBVI
Greetings to France #DJDS

Translate this for me

    Tracklist
    0:10   Danny Kane, Jacqui George-Sucker - https://www.traxsource.com/title/1833485/sucker [Midnight Riot Records]
    4:46   Groovemasta-Love of My Life - https://www.traxsource.com/track/10089181/love-of-my-life [Midnight Riot Records]
    10:05   Mark Picchiotti, Katherine Ellis-Mama's Dirty Little Baby (Mark Picchiotti's Disco Mix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/10040357/mamas-dirty-little-baby-mark-picchiottis-disco-mix [Funkylove]
    15:55   Firefly-Love Is Gonna Be On Your Side (Michael Gray Remix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/10177152/love-is-gonna-be-on-your-side-michael-gray-remix [High Fashion Music]
    21:49   Barbara Streisand-Woman in Love (Tonbe Mix) - https://soundcloud.com/tonbe/barbra-streisand-woman-in-love-tonbe-mix-free-download
    26:20   DJ Violette-Letting Me Down - https://www.traxsource.com/track/5859657/letting-me-down [Villes et Fleurs]
    31:23   Hiva, J.R. Mark-Love Emergency - https://www.traxsource.com/track/9267763/love-emergency [Senssual Records]
    35:35   Paco Caniza-Good Vibes - https://www.traxsource.com/track/9204652/good-vibes [Senssual Records]
    39:55   Dj with Soul-Hunted - https://www.traxsource.com/track/9944786/hunted [Club Together Music]
    45:25   Dames Brown, Andrés, Amp Fiddler, Folamour-What Would You Do? (Folamour 12 Remix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/10144055/what-would-you-do-folamour-12-remix [Defected]
    49:29   Black Hawks of Panama, Bisi (UK)-Dance to This (Yam Who? & Jaegerossa Extended Remix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/10002201/dance-to-this-yam-who-and-jaegerossa-extended-remix [Midnight Riot]
    54:36   Lup Ino-Feel the Disco Dust (Original Mix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/10100383/feel-the-disco-dust-original-mix [Mango Sounds]
    59:47   Da Funk Junkies, Akeem Raphael, Venessa Jackson-A to Z Feat. Venessa Jackson - https://www.traxsource.com/track/10046923/a-to-z-feat-venessa-jackson [Cleveland City]
    1:03:59   Richard Earnshaw-People Are People (Extended ReVibe) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/10131160/people-are-people-extended-revibe [Soulfuric Deep]
    1:08:30   Steven Stone, Jessy Howe-Back To Black (Extended Mix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/10101327/back-to-black-extended-mix [Soul Deluxe]
    1:12:58   Dawn Souluvn Williams-I Never Knew (Jerry C. King C.H.L.P. Mix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/10054343/i-never-knew-jerry-c-king-c-h-l-p-mix [Kingdom]
    1:18:37   Simply Red-Something Got Me Started (Steve Mac Classic Vocal Mix) - https://www.amazon.com/Something-Started-Steve-Classic-Vocal/dp/B000QOEW1S [simplyred.com]
    1:24:38   Andrew De la Foix, Kiki Kyte-I Need You Tonight (Extended Mix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/10126444/i-need-you-tonight-extended-mix [Irma Dancefloor]
    1:30:01   Funky Destination-Each One Free - https://www.traxsource.com/track/10179010/each-one-free [Irma Dancefloor]
    1:35:00   Roberto Albini, Melissa Kay-You Make Me Shout - https://www.traxsource.com/track/9959488/you-make-me-shout [Mastercut Records]
    1:38:57   Zonum,M M Key,ft Kaylu-Bitches Say (R3V3S Remix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/10194033/bitches-say-r3v3s-remix [Club Together Music]
    1:44:11   Danny Wild feat. Eric Diseur, Céline Arnaud-Monaco (Mitch B. & Marcello Mazzoli Remix) - https://www.traxsource.com/label/18080/jango-music [Jango Records]
    1:48:07   Basement Jaxx-Red Alert (Grant Nelson Remix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/10099029/red-alert-grant-nelson-remix [Atlantic Jaxx Recordings]
    1:53:21   The African Sunset Project-Dragonfly(Original Mix) - https://aspofficall.bandcamp.com/album/dragonfly [Mange Le Funk Productions]


    Disco, #funkydiscohouse, #nu-disco, #discohouse, #funky, #funk, #funkyhouse, #house, #housemusic, #soulful, #deep, #jackin, #harmonicmix, #djmixset, #summermix, #julymix, #mastermix, #freedownload, #non-stop-music, #podcastmixshow, #housestationradio, #soulfulgeneration, #djds(franc
    • Version: Master
    • Type: Mix
    • 122 bpm
    • Key: Dm
    • © Creative Commons: Attribution, Noncommercial, No Derivatives
    • France
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing