• DJ DS (SOULFUL GENERATION OWNER)
    SOULFUL GENERATION ON HOUSESTATION RADIO BY DJ DS(FRANCE) SEPTEMBER 10TH 2021

    1:30:24
    SOULFUL GENERATION ON HOUSESTATION RADIO BY DJ DS(FRANCE) SEPTEMBER 10TH 2021 by DJ DS (SOULFUL GENERATION OWNER)
    310 39
    0
  • Add a comment

Hi all
Enjoy my last Radio-Mix-Show
#Dj-Mix-Set #SOULFUL GENERATION L'EMISSION
On #HouseStationRadio
housestationradio.com
To the Friday September 10th 2021
Between 10 Pm -11:30 Pm (Paris - Italy)
9 Pm - 10:30 Pm (London)
4 Pm- 5:30 Pm (U.S.A)
Available too on Soundcloud :
soundcloud.com/djdssoulfulgene...ember-10th-2021
Mixcloud:
mixcloud.com/david-djds/soulfu...ember-10th-2021
With this awesome play-list
What i invited you to discover absolutely :
MoonDisko-She's On Fire (Francesco Cofano Remix)Irma Dancefloor
traxsource.com/track/9194345/s...co-cofano-remix
Abba-Don't Shut Me Down (Clones Remix)
Simone D Jay-Disco Love B Club Milano
traxsource.com/title/1620173/disco-love
Greg Gibbs, Steve Silk Hurley-The Glow Of Love (Boogie Filtered Club Remix)S&S Records
traxsource.com/track/1860500/t...ered-club-remix
T.Markakis-Don't Look Any Further Hive Label
traxsource.com/title/1389248/d...ook-any-further
SAMO-Straight On (Original Mix)Cruise Music
traxsource.com/title/839553/straight-on
Marc Cotterell-Soulful Sides (Derrick McKenzie Discoside Vocal Mix)Lisztomania Records
traxsource.com/track/8997809/s...oside-vocal-mix
Dj Tripswitch, Oh-Me-Party Time Aspen Inc Records
traxsource.com/title/1646928/party-time
Kevin McKay, Flows, Betty Wright-Open The Door To Your Heart (Extended Mix)Glasgow Underground
traxsource.com/track/9148604/o...rt-extended-mix
Marc Cotterell, Dominic Balchin-Baby Do You Feel Me (Sebb Junior Remix)Plastik People Digital
traxsource.com/track/9097880/b...sebb-junior-mix
Rightside, Takashi Kurosawa, Morris Revy-Angel Of My Life (feat. Morris Revy) (Classic Mix)Eightball Records Digital
traxsource.com/track/8956238/a...evy-classic-mix
Darren Studholme-Saturday (Summer Soulstice Club Mix)Marivent Music Digital
traxsource.com/track/8941053/s...lstice-club-mix
Anthony Poteat-Coming Up (Simon Master W Extended Sax Mix)Marivent Music Digital
traxsource.com/track/5653997/c...xtended-sax-mix
Knox, Aaron K. Gray-Thankful (21 Rerub)KHM
traxsource.com/track/9067634/t...ankful-21-rerub
The Stoned-Let's Keep Pushing (Original Mix)S&S Records
traxsource.com/track/9174943/l...ng-original-mix
Darren Studholme & Kimicoh, feat. Anaya Weathers - Memories (Deep Soul Mix)Veksler Records
soundcloud.com/vekslerrecords/...s-deep-soul-mix
Biblical Jones feat. Sande' - It's Complicated Brooklyn BeatDown Music
traxsource.com/track/9137761/i...its-complicated
Disco Ball'z, Mack Bango - Da Bizness Hi Reaction
traxsource.com/title/1658487/da-bizness
Dj Meme, Double Dee, Micky More & Andy Tee-Everything (Micky More & Andy Tee Remix)Groove Culture
traxsource.com/track/9136118/e...-andy-tee-remix
DJ DS -Gimme Craniality Sounds
traxsource.com/track/9174598/g...me-original-mix
Soulsearcher-Feelin' Love (Mattei & Omich Extended Remix)Soulfuric Deep
traxsource.com/track/6849246/f...-extended-remix
Next Rendez vous together
On #HouseStationRadio
housestationradio.com
Friday September 17th 2021
Between 10 Pm -11:30 Pm (Paris - Italy)
9 Pm - 10:30 Pm (London)
4 Pm- 5:30 Pm (U.S.A)
Spread the word
Greetings to France DJ DS
♥♥♪♫♪♫♪

Translate this for me

    Tracklist
    0:14   MoonDisko-She's On Fire (Francesco Cofano Remix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/9194345/shes-on-fire-francesco-cofano-remix [Irma Dancefloor]
    5:19   Abba-Don't Shut Me Down (Clones Remix) -
    9:27   Simone D Jay-Disco Love - https://www.traxsource.com/title/1620173/disco-love [B Club Milano]
    13:11   Greg Gibbs, Steve Silk Hurley-The Glow Of Love (Boogie Filtered Club Remix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/1860500/the-glow-of-love-boogie-filtered-club-remix [S&S Records]
    16:42   T.Markakis-Don't Look Any Further - https://www.traxsource.com/title/1389248/dont-look-any-further [Hive Label]
    22:34   SAMO-Straight On (Original Mix) - https://www.traxsource.com/title/839553/straight-on [Cruise Music]
    26:12   Marc Cotterell-Soulful Sides (Derrick McKenzie Discoside Vocal Mix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/8997809/soulful-sides-derrick-mckenzie-discoside-vocal-mix [Lisztomania Records]
    29:35   Dj Tripswitch, Oh-Me-Party Time - https://www.traxsource.com/title/1646928/party-time [Aspen Inc Records]
    35:27   Kevin McKay, Flows, Betty Wright-Open The Door To Your Heart (Extended Mix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/9148604/open-the-door-to-your-heart-extended-mix [Glasgow Underground]
    39:20   Rightside, Takashi Kurosawa, Morris Revy-Angel Of My Life (feat. Morris Revy) (Classic Mix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/8956238/angel-of-my-life-feat-morris-revy-classic-mix [Eightball Records Digital]
    45:05   Darren Studholme-Saturday (Summer Soulstice Club Mix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/8941053/saturday-summer-soulstice-club-mix [Marivent Music Digital]
    50:32   Anthony Poteat-Coming Up (Simon Master W Extended Sax Mix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/5653997/coming-up-simon-master-w-extended-sax-mix [Marivent Music Digital]
    56:15   Knox, Aaron K. Gray-Thankful (21 Rerub) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/9067634/thankful-21-rerub [KHM]
    1:00:00   The Stoned-Let's Keep Pushing (Original Mix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/9174943/lets-keep-pushing-original-mix [S&S Records]
    1:06:21   Darren Studholme & Kimicoh, feat. Anaya Weathers-Memories (Deep Soul Mix) - https://soundcloud.com/vekslerrecords/darren-studholme-kimicoh-feat-anaya-weathers-memories-deep-soul-mix [Veksler Records]
    1:09:27   Biblical Jones feat. Sande'-It's Complicated - https://www.traxsource.com/track/9137761/its-complicated [Brooklyn BeatDown Music]
    1:13:22   Disco Ball'z, Mack Bango-Da Bizness - https://www.traxsource.com/title/1658487/da-bizness [(Hi! Reaction)]
    1:16:05   Dj Meme, Double Dee, Micky More & Andy Tee-Everything (Micky More & Andy Tee Remix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/9136118/everything-micky-more-and-andy-tee-remix [Groove Culture]
    1:21:25   DJ DS -Gimme - https://www.traxsource.com/track/9174598/gimme-original-mix [Craniality Sounds ]
    1:24:06   Soulsearcher-Feelin' Love (Mattei & Omich Extended Remix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/6849246/feelin-love-mattei-and-omich-extended-remix [Soulfuric Deep]


    Podcast Mix Show, Soulful, House, Jackin, Nu-Disco, DJDS(SOULFUL GENERATION), freedownload, Club-Mix-Set, Radio-Talk-Mix-Show, Dj-Set, Housestationradio, Greatvibes, Hot-Tracks, Mix-Show, Soulful-Sounds, Jackin-Sounds, Houses, DJDS-Live-Mix-Show, Clubbing-Set, New-Mix-Show, September-Mix-Show
    • Version: Original
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • © Creative Commons: Attribution, Noncommercial, No Derivatives
    • France
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing