• DJ DS (SOULFUL GENERATION OWNER)
    SOULFUL GENERATION BY DJDS(FRANCE) HOUSESTATIONRADIO OCTOBER 30TH 2019

    1:04:32
    SOULFUL GENERATION  BY DJDS(FRANCE) HOUSESTATIONRADIO OCTOBER 30TH 2019 by DJ DS (SOULFUL GENERATION OWNER)
    295
    1
  • Add a comment

Hi all
Enjoy my last #Radio-Mix-Show
On #HouseStationRadio
housestationradio.com
With this awesome play-list
What i invited you to discover absolutely :
J Maloe & Heidi B x Ceega Wa Meropa-It Is Time Promo
datafilehost.com/d/4317fe82
Alt: sendspace.com/file/3pfokp
Studio Apartment;Joi Cardwell-Club Lonely (DJ Meme Classic Disco Mix)N.E.O.N
traxsource.com/track/6684807/c...assic-disco-mix
Dj Billy Brown & Lady S-Thank You (Club Mix)Karmic Power Publishing (ASCAP), Brown control Music
traxsource.com/track/6640731/t...nk-you-club-mix
Moussa Clarke;Kelby;geriel-Leave Me Lonely (Yam Who? Remix)Midnight Riot
traxsource.com/track/6606521/l...y-yam-who-remix
Lorenzo Perrotta feat. Michelle Barber & Anthony Poteat - Until the End 2K19 - Extended Italica Records
beatport.com/track/until-the-e...ed-mix/12612462
Chris Willis & Lenny Fontana-Top Of The World (Junior Sanchez Remix)Karmic Power Records
traxsource.com/track/6650815/t...-extended-remix
Block & Crown-Phunky Cold (Extended Mix)Next-Gen-Records
traxsource.com/track/6565902/p...ld-extended-mix
Gladys Knight & The Pips - I Heard It Through The Grapevine (Eric Faria & Jorge Arujo Remix)
soundcloud.com/djjorgearaujo/g...-cTGHl8RUe8A6Ac
Dr Packer, Mark Lower-Moods Of Music (Extended Mix)Re-Loved
redeyerecords.co.uk/vinyl/1083...-moods-of-music
Davide Neri-New York House Digi Records
beatport.com/track/new-york-ho...al-mix/12501784
Donna Marie feat. Biblical Jones - Tumbling Down Brooklyn BeatDown Music
traxsource.com/track/6677129/t...9/tumbling-down
Mimmino feat. Richelle Hicks - Best of my love -Giulio Mignogna & Dj Pax Edit Veksler Records
traxsource.com/track/6677316/b...nd-dj-pax-remix
Thank u for love and support
Next Rendez vous together
November 6th 2019
On #HouseStationRadio
housestationradio.com
Spread the word
Greetings to France DJ DS
♥♥♪♫♪♫♪

    Tracklist
    0:07   J Maloe & Heidi B x Ceega Wa Meropa-It Is Time Promo - https://www.datafilehost.com/d/4317fe82
    0:08   J Maloe & Heidi B x Ceega Wa Meropa-It Is Time Promo - https://www.sendspace.com/file/3pfokp
    5:56   Studio Apartment;Joi Cardwell-Club Lonely (DJ Meme Classic Disco Mix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/6684807/club-lonely-dj-meme-classic-disco-mix [N.E.O.N]
    10:36   Dj Billy Brown & Lady S-Thank You (Club Mix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/6640731/thank-you-club-mix [Karmic Power Recors (ASCAP), Brown control Music]
    15:02   Moussa Clarke;Kelby;geriel-Leave Me Lonely (Yam Who? Remix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/6606521/leave-me-lonely-yam-who-remix [Midnight Riot]
    20:44   Lorenzo Perrotta feat. Michelle Barber & Anthony Poteat- Until the End 2K19 - https://www.beatport.com/track/until-the-end-2k19-feat-michelle-barber-anthony-poteat-extended-mix/12612462 [Italica Records]
    25:42   Chris Willis & Lenny Fontana-Top Of The World (Junior Sanchez Remix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/6650815/top-of-the-world-junior-sanchez-extended-remix [Karmic Power Records]
    30:28   Block & Crown-Phunky Cold (Extended Mix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/6565902/phunky-cold-extended-mix [Next-Gen-Records]
    35:01   Gladys Knight & The Pips-I Heard It Through The Grapevine (Eric Faria & Jorge Arujo Remix) - https://soundcloud.com/djjorgearaujo/gladys-knight-the-pips-i-heard-it-through-the-grapevine-eric-faria-jorge-arujo-remix?fbclid=IwAR1oc2m5s2ZoWfGsOl6yDcnYsOGsVLWYI-m7XPseYdlB-cTGHl8RUe8A6Ac
    41:20   Dr Packer, Mark Lower-Moods Of Music (Extended Mix) - https://www.redeyerecords.co.uk/vinyl/108336-rlvd-020-dr-packer-mark-lower-moods-of-music [Re-Loved]
    47:01   Davide Neri-New York House - https://www.beatport.com/track/new-york-house-original-mix/12501784 [Digi Records]
    53:15   Donna Marie feat. Biblical Jones - Tumbling Down - https://www.traxsource.com/track/6677129/tumbling-down [Brooklyn BeatDown Music ]
    57:46   Mimmino feat. Richelle Hicks -Best of my love (Giulio Mignogna & Dj Pax Edit) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/6677316/best-of-my-love-giulio-mignogna-and-dj-pax-remix [Veksler Records]


    Soulful, House, Deep, Jackin, Housestationradio, Hsr, DJDS(France), SoulfulGenerationL'Emission, Soulful-Music, Dj-Club-Set, Dj-Mix-Set, Harmonic-Mix, Dj-Podcast-Mix-Show, Radio-Mix-Show, Fresh, Free-Download, Club-Sounds, Club-Mix-Sounds, Podcast-Radio-Show, Podcast-Radio-Mix-Show
    • Version: Master
    • Type: Remastered
    • 122 bpm
    • Key: Various
    • © Creative Commons: Attribution, Noncommercial, No Derivatives
    • Lille, France
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)