• DJ DS (SOULFUL GENERATION OWNER)
    SOULFUL GENERATION BY DJ DS (FRANCE) HOUSESTATIONRADIO NOVEMBER 26TH 2021 original

    1:30:25
    SOULFUL GENERATION BY DJ DS (FRANCE) HOUSESTATIONRADIO NOVEMBER 26TH 2021 by DJ DS (SOULFUL GENERATION OWNER)
    top mix
    310 32 1
    0
  • Add a comment

Hi all
Enjoy my last Radio-Mix-Show
#Dj-Mix-Set #SOULFUL GENERATION L'EMISSION
On #HouseStationRadio
housestationradio.com
To the Friday November 26th 2021
Between 10 Pm -11:30 Pm (Paris - Italy)
9 Pm - 10:30 Pm (London)
4 Pm- 5:30 Pm (U.S.A)
Available too on Soundcloud :
soundcloud.com/djdssoulfulgene...ember-26th-2021
Mixcloud:
mixcloud.com/david-djds/soulfu...ember-26th-2021
With this awesome play-list
What i invited you to discover absolutely :
John Khan, Paul Lyons, Rebecca Burgin-We All Make Mistakes (Vocal Mix)SoulGood Recordings
traxsource.com/track/9338878/w...takes-vocal-mix
Guido P & Dana Weaver-I'm Ready (Guido P Smooth & Steady Remix)Hsr Records
traxsource.com/track/9262442/i...nd-steady-remix
Brian Power, Hil St. Soul, Richard Burton, DJ Spen, Reelsoul-Just Us (The DJ Spen & Reelsoul Remix)Quantize Recordings
traxsource.com/track/9409606/j...-reelsoul-remix
House Temptations Feat Linda Muriel - I Believe In Love (Original Mix)Hsr Records
traxsource.com/track/9371331/i...ve-original-mix
Lenny Fontana & Anthology-Music Makes Love To You (Club Mix)Karmic Power Records
traxsource.com/track/9348889/m...to-you-club-mix
Darren Studholme-Your Love Is Enough (Anarita Soul Club Mix)Marivent Music Digital
traxsource.com/track/9418569/y...a-soul-club-mix
Heidi B-Dancin' (Heidi B's Deep Disco Remix)Hive Vibe Label
traxsource.com/track/9484272/d...eep-disco-remix
Darren Studholme & Kimicoh-Music Please Preach (Classic Disco Mix)Veksler Records
Gianni De Santis & Fabio Faltoni-Give a Hand To Me (Original)Plastik People Digital
traxsource.com/track/9396731/g...-to-me-original
IQ Musique, Phie Claire, Bob Singh-Makes Me Feel Like This (Bob Singh Mix)Blu Lace Music
traxsource.com/track/8364155/m...s-bob-singh-mix
Masters At Work-It's What We Live, It's What We Are (MAW Stripped)MAW Records
traxsource.com/track/9384696/i...re-maw-stripped
Marsha Bond-Meet Me On The Moon (Todd G's Organik Stomp Mix)Aqua Sol
traxsource.com/track/9397184/m...ganik-stomp-mix
Mind Kontrol-Purebloods with Max & Danuta Main Source Music
Yves Murasca-All About Housemusic Sebb Junior Extended Remix Deepalma Soul
traxsource.com/track/9294508/a...-extended-remix
Ministers De La Funk, Jocelyn Brown-Believe (Kurd Maverick Extended Revamp)Subliminal
traxsource.com/track/8981746/b...extended-revamp
DaSoul, Niko M, Karla Brown-Moments (Alternative Mix)Le Voyage Music
traxsource.com/track/9326117/m...alternative-mix
Yuichi Inoue-Throw Your Hands up in the Air (Jamie Lewis Re-Styled Purple Mix)Purple Music
traxsource.com/track/9040677/t...yled-purple-mix
Atheen - Stronger (Mike Jolly Remix)Modal Records
beatport.com/track/stronger/15886815
Greetings to France #DJDS
♥♥♪♫♪♫♪**

Translate this for me

    Tracklist
    0:07   John Khan, Paul Lyons, Rebecca Burgin-We All Make Mistakes (Vocal Mix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/9338878/we-all-make-mistakes-vocal-mix [Soul Good Recordings]
    7:06   Guido P & Dana Weaver-I'm Ready (Guido P Smooth & Steady Remix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/9262442/im-ready-the-italian-remixes-guido-p-smooth-and-steady-remix [Hsr Records]
    13:03   Brian Power, Hil St. Soul, Richard Burton, DJ Spen, Reelsoul-Just Us (The DJ Spen & Reelsoul Remix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/9409606/just-us-the-dj-spen-and-reelsoul-remix [Quantize Recordings]
    19:06   House Temptations Feat Linda Muriel-I Believe In Love (Original Mix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/9371331/i-believe-in-love-original-mix [Hsr Records]
    26:08   Lenny Fontana & Anthology-Music Makes Love To You (Club Mix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/9348889/music-makes-love-to-you-club-mix [KarmicPower Records]
    30:04   Darren Studholme-Your Love Is Enough (Anarita Soul Club Mix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/9418569/your-love-is-enough-anarita-soul-club-mix [Marivent Music Digital]
    35:59   Heidi B-Dancin' (Heidi B's Deep Disco Remix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/9484272/dancin-heidi-bs-deep-disco-remix [Hive Vibe Label]
    40:49   Darren Studholme & Kimicoh-Music Please Preach (Classic Disco Mix) - https://www.traxsource.com/label/25309/veksler-records [Veksler Records]
    46:45   Gianni De Santis & Fabio Faltoni-Give a Hand To Me (Original) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/9396731/give-a-hand-to-me-original [Plastik People Digital]
    53:05   IQ Musique, Phie Claire, Bob Singh-Makes Me Feel Like This (Bob Singh Mix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/8364155/makes-me-feel-like-this-bob-singh-mix [Blu Lace Music]
    57:12   Masters At Work-It's What We Live, It's What We Are (MAW Stripped) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/9384696/its-what-we-live-its-what-we-are-maw-stripped [MAW Records]
    1:00:42   Marsha Bond-Meet Me On The Moon (Todd G's Organik Stomp Mix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/9397184/meet-me-on-the-moon-todd-gs-organik-stomp-mix [Aqua Sol]
    1:04:57   Mind Kontrol-Purebloods with Max & Danuta - [Main Source Music ]
    1:08:03   Yves Murasca-All About Housemusic Sebb Junior Extended Remix - https://www.traxsource.com/track/9294508/all-about-housemusic-sebb-junior-extended-remix [Deepalma Soul]
    1:11:32   Ministers De La Funk, Jocelyn Brown-Believe (Kurd Maverick Extended Revamp) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/8981746/believe-kurd-maverick-extended-revamp [Subliminal]
    1:15:32   DaSoul, Niko M, Karla Brown-Moments (Alternative Mix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/9326117/moments-alternative-mix [Le Voyage Music]
    1:20:26   Yuichi Inoue-Throw Your Hands up in the Air (Jamie Lewis Re-Styled Purple Mix) - https://www.traxsource.com/track/9040677/throw-your-hands-up-in-the-air-jamie-lewis-re-styled-purple-mix [Purple Music]
    1:26:21   Atheen-Stronger (Mike Jolly Remix) - https://www.beatport.com/track/stronger/15886815 [Modal Records ]


    #WebRadioMixShow
    • Version: Master
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • 124 bpm
    • Key: Va to 1A to 10 A
    • © Creative Commons: Attribution, Noncommercial, No Derivatives
    • France
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing