Soulful House, Jackin, Classic House. Enjoy

The Soulband Project A.K.A Thomchris - Taking Me Higher (Original Mix)
Lionel Richie - All Night Long (JosephX 2016 Real House Version)
Kenny Bobien - Movin' On (Kenny Carpenter)
Giulio Bonaccio, Stephanie Cooke - What I Need (Kenny Carpenter Soul Edge Mix)
Groove Collective - I Want You (She's So Heavy) (Eric Kupper Mix)
Doc Link - Ain't Enough Love (Doc Link's Original Mix)
Alan Braxe, Fred Falke - Intro
Tommy Largo - Pass it
Stacy Kidd - Mellow Jackin (Main Mix)
DJ Fudge - Make It Right (Original Mix)
Maysa Leak - Dangerous Summer Nights (Francesco Cofano Re-Edit)

    Houstyle 11.02.16, In Consolle, JosephX, DJ, Soulful, Jackin, Classic, House, The Soulband Project, Thomchris, Taking Me Higher, Lionel Richie, All Night Long, Kenny Bobien, Movin' On, Kenny Carpenter, Giulio Bonaccio, Stephanie Cooke, What I Need, Groove Collective, I Want
    • Type: DJ-Set
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)