Another Sasha mix lovingly put back together from my vinyl collection...

.....and available to download as a 320k MP3!!!

I'm not sure if it's a classic mix by Sasha's standards (the mixing is a bit sloppy!), but I love the variety of the tunes on here and even in these early years we hear the darker side of Sasha that will forge his musical style for years to come.... interspersed of course with those hands in the air moments like only Sasha can do!

I've tidied it up and changed a couple of the mix points to hopefully make it flow better.. I also left the whole version of Joy - I'm Leaving in the mix - I guess it didn't go down so well on the night as it's only playing for about one verse!!

Sasha #2 @ The Eclipse, Coventry - 29th March 1991
Blast From The Past 7

  1. KLF - 3AM Eternal (Orbital Blue Danube Mix)
  2. KLF meets the Moody Boys - What Time Is Love (Remix)
  3. Alpha Dy - Chicago Trip
  4. TNT - I Kill Love
  5. Black Riot - Just Make That Move (Bonus T...
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)