• B.Jinx

    231 2
    Reshare Follow to Download
  • Add a comment

Download at Hearthis.at: hearthis.at/jinxloveintl
Well B.Jinx was again rushing home from out of town recovering from the prior night shenenigans. He has had a lot on his mind as of late, so he coped with it the way he could, by playing some tunes. Thanks to those who tuned in during the live broadcast. Hope you all enjoy the mix.

As always, support Sugar Shack.

Follow B.Jinx:

Follow Craniality Sounds:

    0:00   Soul Asylum - Who Do You Love
    5:00   Scott Diaz - The Shakedown
    18:20   Jon Lockley - Hi Enough
    21:20   jon lockley - Hi Enough - Original Mix
    24:00   Wayne Brett - Ass N Titties
    27:20   Permanent Markers - Tie Me
    36:20   Mr Jefferson - Funky God
    42:20   Hector Moralez - Around the Way
    51:00   Scott Morter - Jack Sounds Good
    1:05:40   Filth & Smell - Groovin'
    1:10:40   Demuir - Infatuation (Original Mix)
    1:16:00   Detroit Swindle - Howsmusic
    1:24:20   Greenbay Jackers - Right On Time - Original Mix
    1:25:20   Greenbay Jackers - Right On Time
    1:33:20   DJ Sneak - Whats Going on Now
    1:51:00   Serial Thrilla - Fresh To Def
    1:55:40   Vigo Qinan - Like I Like
    2:00:20   Dj Funsko - That Groove

    Jackin House, Tech House, Underground House, Deep House, Funky House, Radio Show, Internet Radio, DJ, DJ Set, Live
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • © All rights reserved
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)