• It's The Music Radioshow

    12 8
  • Add a comment

IT'S THE MUSIC, 370th Radioshow

1-HARDRIVE 2000 featuring Lynae “Never Forget (When You Touch Me)” (Accapella 1 + Original Mix)(1999 STRICTLY RHYTHM)
2-DISTANT PEOPLE featuring Carla Prather "Have No Fear" (Groove Assassin Mix) (2013 SOLID GROUND)
3-ATFC featuring Lisa Shaw "Walk Away" (Atfc’s Vb Weekender Vocal)(2011 DEFECTED)
4-HARDSOUL featuring Ron Carroll "Back Together" (Director's Cut Classic Club Mix)(2012 SOULFURIC)
5- FRENZYDREAMZ featuring Sam-T “Secret Ways” (MoD & Staffan Thorsell Remix)(2015 CHECK IT OUT RECORDS CIO010)
6-MIGUEL MIGS “Mesmerized” (Alix Alvarez Dub Mix)(2007 NRK)
7-MIGUEL MIGS “I Can Feel It” (Piano Love Mix)(2014 SALTED MUSIC)
8-U-NESS & JEDSET “Rise” (Original Mix)(2016 SOULHEAT)
9-MIKE “I Feel Alive” (2016 OATLAND ST.)
10-TEARS FOR FEARS “Everybody Wants To Rule The World” (HibsMix)


    1:40   Hardrive: 2000 - Never Forget (When You Touch Me) [feat. Lynae]
    9:00   Azuli DJ's - Azuli Presents Funky House Anthems Mixtape
    10:20   Distant People Ft Carla Prather - Have No Fear
    16:20   Andy Daniell - Bargrooves Classics Deluxe Mixtape
    17:40   ATFC - Walk Away [ATFC's Lektrosoul Vocal]
    18:40   Andy Daniell - Most Rated 2012 Mixtape
    23:40   Hardsoul feat Ron Carroll - Back Together
    25:40   Matthew Lewis Stephen - Back Together (Copyright Reprise Remix)
    28:20   Frenzy Dreamz - Secret Ways
    39:20   Miguel Migs - I Can Feel It
    46:40   U-Ness - Rise

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)