Kaczorek brings us a mixture of industrial, progressive, sci-fi sounds, subtle drops & clean, metallic techno, perfectly blended into a 1 hour piece of pure atmospheric bliss!


    Timed Tracklist
    13:00   DJ Dextro - Robots 1007
    32:40   Dkult - Cocaine
    41:00   Akinobu Iwamoto - Longicorn Beetle
    49:00   Alan Aprile - Dasulef
    Mixes Analysis & Tracklisting Generation by ACRCloud

    • Type: Podcast
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)