• Irvin Cee
    Looking For The Perfect Beat 202041 - RADIO SHOW by DJ Irvin Cee320kbit/s

    Looking For The Perfect Beat 202041 - RADIO SHOW by DJ Irvin Cee by Irvin Cee
    18 4
  • Add a comment

Looking for the Perfect Beat 2020-41 by Irvin Cee
Release date: 2020/10/09

Subscribe now to my channels to get your weekly dose of dance vitamins.

Looking for the Perfect Beat is Irvin Cee's weekly radio show with the best and newest club music on the globe since 2014.
A various mix of Deep House, House, Tech House, Techno, and Hard Techno is beat mixed in such a slick way it will take you to new heights of musical experience and you feel trapped to dance until the very end of the show.
The show is first mixed and recorded with music only. The hosting is added in a later stage, you can find the finished show on several mixtape hosting sites.
The full length and non-hosted versions are available on select platforms in video and audio format.

Irvin Cee is available for International bookings at Clubs, Festivals en Quality bars.
More info? booking@irvincee.com

Time +/- : Num. - Title - Release [Label] (*time is +/- mix in time)
00:00:00 - Good Vibration (Original Mix) - Dompe - Jackfruit Recordings [House]
00:03:12 - War & Peace (Original Mix) - Narf Zayd, Mario Casares - Juiced Music [House]
00:08:03 - When My Love Comes Down (Edit) - George Mensah - Lovejuice Records [House]
00:09:34 - Save Me (Qubiko Extended Mix) - Kevin McKay, CASSIMM - Glasgow Underground [House]
00:13:51 - Always (Extended) - Waze & Odyssey, Tommy Theo - Ministry of Sound Recordings [House]
00:17:02 - My Vibe (Extended Mix) - Johan S - LNADJ Records [House]
00:20:11 - Flashdancer (Extended Mix) - The Downtown Brothers - Downtown Underground [House]
00:23:06 - Nadir (Original Mix) - Arkajo - Aniara Recordings [House]
00:25:50 - La Bebevenenos (Original Mix) - Omar Labastida - 303Lovers [Tech House]
00:28:46 - Plug In (Original Mix) - Sergio Saffe - Under No Illusion [Tech House]
00:31:18 - Hallelujah (Original Mix) - Will Clarke - All We Have Is Now [Tech House]
00:35:38 - Raver (Original Mix) - Mark Broom - Rekids [Techno]
00:38:13 - OSe (Original Mix) - Gene Karz, Lesia Karz - Techno Vinyls Records [Techno]
00:41:00 - Ridimo (Original Mix) - Ramiro Lopez - Odd Recordings [Techno]
00:43:33 - Wiring Harness (Original Mix) - Lina Prey - Hydraulix [Techno]
00:45:43 - Destroyer (Original Mix) - Dok & Martin - AnalyticTrail [Techno]
00:49:07 - Ecliptic (Original Mix) - Allan Feytor - Noir Music [Techno]
00:52:20 - Disaster Radio (Original Mix) - Torsten Kanzler, Niereich, Shadym - Unity Records [Hard Techno]
00:56:55 - I'm Gonna Shoot You (Mechanic Freakz Remix) - Hannes Matthiessen - Dreizehn Schallplatten [Hard Techno]

#Dompe #NarfZayd #MarioCasares #GeorgeMensah #KevinMcKay #CASSIMM #Waze&Odyssey #TommyTheo #JohanS #TheDowntownBrothers #Arkajo #OmarLabastida #SergioSaffe #WillClarke #MarkBroom #GeneKarz #LesiaKarz #RamiroLopez #LinaPrey #Dok&Martin #AllanFeytor #TorstenKanzler #Niereich #Shadym #HannesMatthiessen

#irvincee #perfectbeat #djmix #clubbing #music #deephouse #house #techhouse #techno #djset #dj #nightlife #radio

    00:00:00-Dompe - Good Vibration (Original Mix)-Jackfruit Recordings
    00:03:12-Narf Zayd, Mario Casares - War & Peace (Original Mix)-Juiced Music
    00:08:03-George Mensah - When My Love Comes Down (Edit)-Lovejuice Records
    00:09:34-Kevin McKay, CASSIMM - Save Me (Qubiko Extended Mix)-Glasgow Underground
    00:13:51-Waze & Odyssey, Tommy Theo - Always (Extended)-Ministry of Sound Recordings
    00:17:02-Johan S - My Vibe (Extended Mix)-LNADJ Records
    00:20:11-The Downtown Brothers - Flashdancer (Extended Mix)-Downtown Underground
    00:23:06-Arkajo - Nadir (Original Mix)-Aniara Recordings
    00:25:50-Omar Labastida - La Bebevenenos (Original Mix)-303Lovers
    00:28:46-Sergio Saffe - Plug In (Original Mix)-Under No Illusion
    00:31:18-Will Clarke - Hallelujah (Original Mix)-All We Have Is Now
    00:35:38-Mark Broom - Raver (Original Mix)-Rekids
    00:38:13-Gene Karz, Lesia Karz - OSe (Original Mix)-Techno Vinyls Records
    00:41:00-Ramiro Lopez - Ridimo (Original Mix)-Odd Recordings
    00:43:33-Lina Prey - Wiring Harness (Original Mix)-Hydraulix
    00:45:43-Dok & Martin - Destroyer (Original Mix)-AnalyticTrail
    00:49:07-Allan Feytor - Ecliptic (Original Mix)-Noir Music
    00:52:20-Torsten Kanzler, Niereich, Shadym - Disaster Radio (Original Mix)-Unity Records
    00:56:55-Hannes Matthiessen - I'm Gonna Shoot You (Mechanic Freakz Remix)-Dreizehn Schallplatten

    Radio show, Tech House, Techno, irvincee, perfectbeat, djmix, clubbing, music, deephouse, house, techhouse, techno, djset, dj, nightlife, radio
    • 125 bpm
    • Key: Bbm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)