• InKey

    31 2
  • Add a comment

Hi trance lovers. Here you can listen to Digital Meridian, episode 15 which was aired on January 27 @ Trance-Energy Radio. Enjoy and Share if you like what you hear :P

P.S. Happy birthday Stuart !! May all your wishes come true! Love you :*

If you haven't done, I would be very happy if you like my fanpage :)

1.Vadim Spark & Dennis Graft - Spells (Attila Syah Remix) [Suanda True]
2.Davey Asprey, Ellie Lawson - Bridge The Divide (Original Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records (RazNitzanMusic)]
3.Precious Affliction - Inside The Lines (Original Mix) [Magic Earth Tunes]
4.Phablo MB - Bright Moon (Original Mix) [Delaforce Recordings]
5.Shadowline - Nemesis (Original Mix) [Ionized Records]
6.Alex Kudryavtsev - The Act of A Sacrifice (Original Mix) [Atmosfera Records]
7.Yuri Kane - Right Back (A & Z Uplifting Bootleg)
8.Maratone Vs Xijaro & Pitch - Seize The Day (Original Mix) [Digital Euphoria Recordings]
9.Marc Airway - Margarita (CJ Stereogun Remix) [Temporary Fractals Recordings]
10.Synfonic feat. Ariette Florence - Darkness (Original Mix) [Appointed Recordings]

    0:00   Vadim Spark & Dennis Graft - Spells - Attila Syah Remix
    2:40   Vadim Spark - Spells
    6:00   Ellie Lawson - Bridge The Divide
    11:00   Precious Affliction - Inside The Lines
    16:40   Phablo MB - Bright Moon
    24:00   Shadowline - Nemesis
    29:00   Alex Kudryavtsev - The Act of A Sacrifice
    40:20   Maratone - Seize The Day
    44:40   Marc Airway - Margarita - CJ Stereogun Remix
    51:40   Synfonic - Darkness

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)