Hi guys, here is Digital Meridian episode 11, broadcasted Friday, July 22 @ Trance-Energy Radio. Enjoy and Share if you like what you hear :P

If you haven't done, I would be very happy if you like my fanpage :)

1.Symphonix & Nok - 7am (Amagra Remix) [Blue Tunes Records]
2.Yner - Mora [Nataraja Records]
3.Off Limits - Inspiration
4.Autopilot & Querox - Boombox [Prog On Syndicate]
5.Arhetip - Elusive [TechSafari Records]
6.Faders, Lyktum - Blueprints of Creation (Original Mix) [TechSafari Records]
7.Perceptors - Real Virtuality [Ovnimoon Records]
8.Mazord - Natures Secrets (Original Mix) [Biopulse Records]
9.Atacama - Dust Lane (Original Mix) [TechSafari Records]
10.Ace Ventura & Loud - Our Moment (Captain Hook Remix) [Iboga Records]

    6:40   Yner - Mora
    35:00   Perceptors - Real Virtuality (Techno Tech House 2017 DJ Mix Edit)
    40:20   Mazord - Natures Secrets

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)