• Hyper Reality Records
    Hyper Reality Radio 067 - feat. XLS & Johan Lecander

    Hyper Reality Radio 067 - feat. XLS & Johan Lecander by Hyper Reality Records
    11 12
  • Add a comment
Profile description of Hyper Reality Records:

Hyper Reality Records is a Hard Trance label founded in 2014. Reversed basslines, screaming 303 acidlines and energetic synthwork have a new home. Let´s bring back the classic German Hard Trance Sound!

Join Hyper Reality Records twice every month for 2 hours of the best Hard Trance has to offer! Hosted by XLS, the Hyper Reality Radio show features an hour of fresh new music, plus an hour-long guest mix from established and up-and-coming DJs from around the world!

Hyper Reality Radio Show:
Every 1st and 3rd Thursday of the month, 8 PM CET / 7 PM GMT / 2 PM EST

    0:00   Joint Operations Centre - Pathological Effect (Original Mix)
    5:40   Mauro Picotto - Unthinkable (Alex Di Stefano Remix)
    9:39   ReDrive and Anima - Transcendence (Original Mix)
    14:56   Sied Van Riel and Richard Durand - Rivella (Original Mix)
    19:03   Geck-o - Trance Legacy
    22:40   XLS - Imagination (Original Mix) [Forthcoming on Hyper Reality Records]
    27:14   S.H.O.K.K. and Nick the Kid - Daydreams (Original Mix)
    32:18   Indecent Noise - Dolores (Renegade System Remix)
    37:48   Dark Sector - Violence of Sound (Mindflux Remix) [Forthcoming on Hyper Reality Records]
    42:47   Dizmaster - It Was A Knife (Rainer K Remix)
    48:02   Locanda & Kuznetsow - Ghost & Darkness (Original Mix)
    51:44   Rainer K & Tim Hidgem - Promised Land (Andrea Montorsi Remix) [Track of the Week]
    56:24   T.C.C. - Never Get Enough
    1:00:25   B.R.K. - Masturbhate
    1:02:59   Wavetraxx - Ignore Me (303 Mix)
    1:07:06   Ton TB - Electronic Malfunction (Nick Calaghan Remix)
    1:11:25   Soren Andrews - Circa (Original Mix)
    1:15:07   Space Raven - Those Things We Cant Tell (Original Mix)
    1:19:39   DJ Medowz - Black Magic (Digital Code Remix)
    1:23:29   Nostic - Dropping Acid (303 Micrograms Mix)
    1:27:20   Kevin Hoskin - Dark Dagger (Original Mix)
    1:31:50   AlexMo - Persistence (Original Mix)
    1:36:20   Snowface - Hammurabi (Dave Joy Re-Edit)
    1:41:45   NG Rezonance & Costa Pantazis - The Kaya Identity (S.H.O.K.K. & Nick The Kid Remix)
    1:46:15   S.H.O.K.K - Da Capo (Original Mix)
    1:51:12   Jon Doe Feat Stefan Booth - Drifting Away (Instrumental Mix)
    1:55:08   Space Raven vs Wavetraxx - Told In A Whisper (Wavetraxx Remix)

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)