• Houselectro Radio

    Reshare Follow to Download
  • Add a comment

The New Episode of Houselectro Radio 006.

1 Heaven On Earth (South Central Remix) by Steve Aoki
2 LIT (Original Mix) by VINAI & Olly James
3 Banga (Thomas Newson Edit) by Asonn
4 Let me show you love ( Don’t give up on us) (Tom Swoon Edit) by Avicii
5 Into The Light (Original Mix) by Sick Individuals DBSTF
6 Red Lips (Ger3to Remix) by GTA feat. Sam Bruno
7 Mother Fuckin Club(OriginalMix) by ShaanJ
8 Calavera by Hardwell& KURA
9 Like That (Extended Mix) by JAGGS, Jack & Jordan
10 Mad world (SUN & ABS Remix) by Hardwell feat, Jake Resse
11 Voltage by Ekstra
12 Chasing the sun rise by Tom Venn, Denniz Jamm
13 Down Vs Little more love (Rock Mashup) -Utteeya. (Sign Off) by Jay Sean

    0:20   Steve Aoki - Heaven On Earth
    4:40   Vinai - LIT
    6:40   Asonn - Banga (Thomas Newson Radio Edit)
    10:20   Tom Swoon - Let Me Show You Love (Don't Give Up On Us) (Tom Swoon Edit)
    17:20   Sick Individuals - Into The Light
    18:40   Mashup Pack - Talking Body
    26:20   Hardwell - Calavera (Radio Edit)
    30:00   JAGGS, Jack & Jordan - Like That
    34:20   Hardwell - Mad World (feat.Jake Reese ) [Radio Edit]
    37:20   Ekstra - Voltage
    42:20   Tom Ven - Chasing the Sunrise
    47:20   Skepta - Lush feat. Sean Jean
    48:20   Jay Sean - Down
    49:20   Kaskade - A Little More
    Mixes Analysis & Tracklisting Generation by ACRCloud

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)