Newest shows:
Show Archives:
Latest news:

Back after a little hiatus to bring you some all-new tunez... funky house, garage, disco & soulful jams all make a well-deserved appearance in the show. When the snow starts to fly early, its reassuring to know your favorite artists and producers keep on stoking the flames and keeping your heart warm with RED-HOT hits... like...

Featured Artist - Block&Crown

Their mission: bringing back the feeling, the feeling called house... MISSION ACCOMPLISHED!!! Three new tracks right outta the gate... these fellas definitely bring the vibes... everytime!

Featured Release - Crackazat - Period Works - Z Records

From Dave Lee's iconic label, this jazz trained London-based producer reworks tracks and acapellas into absolute masterpieces. We pulled three to share but the whole album is a face-melting

So... snuggle up with someone special and let the sound of yesterday, today and the future of house music warm your mind, body and soul...

The House Train Radio Show with DJ G.Kue

Log on and listen LIVE on HouseHeads Radio Thursday Nites!
8-10pm Central
9-11pm Eastern
6-8pm Pacific
2-4am UK

Many LIVE listening options:



  1. Ywan Black - Cry No More (Original Mix) - There Was Jack
  2. Block & Crown, Martina Budde - What A Fool Believes (Adri Block & Paul Parsons Remix) - Next-Gen Records
  3. Paul Parsons, Block & Crown - It's A Shame (Original Mix) - Next-Gen Records
  4. Louis Feen, Myl-N-So - Feel Good Music - Disco Balls Records
  5. Block & Crown, Veiga - We Live Together (Original Mix) - Pornostar Records
  6. Fred Dekker - Test Pressing - MoodyHouse Recordings
  7. Supernova - Makes My Body Rock (Extended Mix) - Downtown Underground
  8. Marcello Marotta - This Is (Original Mix) - OceanTrax Music
  9. Asle, Laura Vane - Be There For Me (Stereosoulz Remix) - Phoenix Music
  10. Marc Coterell, Tawiah - Find My Way (Herb Rhythm Vocal Garage Mix) - Plastik Traxx
  11. Jay Ward - Move Your Body - Pogo House Records
  12. Marc Coterell - I Know A Place (Vocal Mix) - Urban Dubz Music
  13. Tony Madrid - I Believe In Love - Xamaky Records

Featured Music

  1. Crackazat - Fire Drift - Z Records
  2. Dave Lee, Crackazat - Latican Boogie (Crackazat Remix) - Z Records
  3. Crackazat - Fly Away - Z Records
  1. T1tan Dav1s vs. The J4ack5on 5 - Life Of The Party (Guillotine Remix) - Bandcamp
  2. Coeo - Sorry For The Late Reply - Toy Tonics
  3. Chris Grubizna - Right On Time - Masterworks Music / Deep Cutz
  4. Anane - Get On The Funk Train (Michael Gray & Mark Knight Mix) - Nervous Records
  5. Cannon & Mirrorball - Hot Lovin' (Don't Stop, Don't Quit) - Disco Bits
  6. Munky Fike - In Your Eyes - theBasement Discos
  7. Chris Grubizna - Love Express - Masterworks Music / Deep Cutz
  8. Alexny - Making Me High - Tropical Disco Records
  9. Din Jay - Gimme The Power (Funkatomic Remix) - WU Records
  10. DJ Jazzy Jeff - Evil (Main Mix) - Mirror Ball Recordings
  11. Tony Garcia - Over Pyramids (Extended Mix) - Souluxe Record Co.
  12. MF Productions - Disco Guarantee - Nu Monkey Records
  13. Adina Howard, Danny J Lewis - Freak Like Me (Danny J Lewis Remix) - Papa Records
  14. Marc Coterell, Tawiah - Find My Way (Original Vocal Mix) - Plastik Traxx
  15. Terry Hunter, Muzikman Edition, Emskee - Season Of The Witch (Main Mix) - Exemplary Music Makerz
  16. Thommy Davis ft. Tasha LaRae and Sheila Ford - Hot Shot (Opolopo Remix) - Quantize Recordings
Translate this for me

    Real House Music, House, Funky, Garage, Disco, Nudisco, Jazzy, Tech House, Deep House, Underground, Ibiza, Radio, defected, HouseMusicAllLifeLong
    • Type: Mix
    • Minneapolis, United States of America
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing