Another installment of the Horae Obscura series. This time more IDM/electronica orientated.

Hope you enjoy! Please share/like/comment if you do!

PS: Pre-orders of my upcoming album Kelipot are up read all about it on the blog:

Original artwork: Mikalojus Konstantinas Ciurlionis - Vision

Horae Obscura is part of The Kult of O radioshow bringing you the darkest, melancholic and eerie tracks the world has to offer! The show is curated by Oneirich and broadcast on Villa Bota Radio.


    alg0rh1tm - IORE 101
    Desolation - Frag Chamber
    Les Neiges Noires De Laponie - A Secret
    Jari Pitkänen - Anxiety
    Drvg Cvltvre - Infinite Understanding
    Order Of The Black Pyramid - Advanced Cryogenics
    Skink - Feb 4th: A Slow Grind
    Luke Lund - Main Sequence (Einstein Cross Reshape)
    Despoilah - Machinyk Heartbeat
    Monster X - Boots
    Misantronics - Stephanie van Wallonië
    Racheil Hearbsc - Héritage Putride
    Vulphine Smile - Hiveminds & Heartache
    Krrau - Calyptra

    • 93.5 bpm
    • Key: Bm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)