Today we bring you another edition curated by one of our great friends, Mfundo Maqanda, this special mix is dedicted to Sunday chilling and unwinding. This episode is filled with great, soulful and some gospel guaranteed to keep you hopeful and looking forward to the next day.

Please enjoy, also do download, like and share.

Home Of DJs Crew.

    1. Walter G - Comeback (Original Mix)
    2. Kenny Bobien - Why We Sing (Louie Vega Expansions NYC Version 21 Years Later)
    3. Seamus Haji - Changes (Seamus Haji Extended Re-Work)
    4. Groove Assassin - Running Around (Original Mix)
    5. Soul Shadow - Times Have Changed (Risk Assessment Remix)
    6. Demarkus Lewis & Joeflame - Broken Love (Shattered Mix)
    7. Tracy Hamlin & Thommy Davis - Isn't It A Shame (Melvin Gentry, David Harness & DJ Spen Remix)
    8. J. Morrison Ft. Jack Baldus - City Of Night (Original Mix)

    Deep House, Soulful House Deep House
    • Type: Podcast
    • 117 bpm
    • Key: Am
    • Cape Town, South Africa
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing