Supported by Richie Hawtin, Joseph Capriati, Markantonio, (Drumcode), Paul Oakenfold, Spartaque, Paco Osuna, Steve Lawler, Anti-slam & weapon, Mark Mywords, Sam Divine (Defected), DurtySoxxx, Rolando Hodar, The Southern, Steve Mulder, Sadder, Peppelino, Pascal FEOS, Nonyas, Nino Bua, Jamie Fullick, D.R.N.D.Y., David Garez.... Many thanks to every artist who supports this EP!

New EP by Helmut Kraft incl. 3 tracks of different kind of techno.
Release: November 30th 2015
Label: Black Kat

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)