• Hefty

    58:41
    206 22
    2 Follow to Download
  • Add a comment

Heart Sounds Techno Series by MAS Techno & Muy Malos Radio Present.
HSTS 0.56 By Hefty.
Transmision - Mexico 18:00 - Argentina 20:00 - UK 00:00 - Hungary 01:00
muymalos.com

    Tracklist
    0:00   Julian Viegas - Awake
    6:20   A.Paul - Bizzarre Remnants
    14:40   Various Artists - Surround by the Dark
    20:00   Jan Underwood - Rawbots (Jan Fleck Remix)
    38:00   Bruchrille - Slayer (Tonikattitude Remix)
    44:20   Peat Noise & Ig Noise - Anonymous B
    45:00   Peat Noise - Anonymous B
    48:00   Diatek - Verdammung
    53:20   Champas - Virus


    dark techno, darker sounds, hefty, dark driving techno, heavy techno, underground techno
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)