For this installment of the GTA Digital Podcast Series, I decided to go through a selection of jacked up, bleepy wonky techno. A bit different than the past few months of full on, straight up, hard banging techno.

Expect tracks by the likes of The Groove Asylum, Tico Torres, DJ Dro San, DJ Mem, Ruben A, Tobias Schmidt & DJ Ze MigL, to name just a few. Full track list can be found below.

If you would like to listen to the rest of the GTA Digital Podcast Series, please head over to - where you can find banging sets from myself, Mallory, Lee Malice, Kyle Horne, Bushby, Horror Brawl and more.

Track list:

Glue Stick (Original Mix) - Tico Torres
Let Me Hit That (Original Mix) - Robert Armani
I (Original Mix) - Dj Dro San
Nasty Jazz (Original Mix) - DJ Mem
Twisted Organs (Original Mix) - Ruben A
Restless Desire (Original Mix) - Tobias Schmidt
Relentless (Original Mix) - Justin Berkovi
Poping (Original Mix) - DJ Ze MigL
You Got Da Funk (Original Mix) - Ruben A
Riffin (The Remix) - The Groove Asylum
Battle Horn (Original Mix) - DJ Ze MigL
BB Itches (Original Mix) - Lester Fitzpatrick, DJ Ze MigL
Work That Sucker (Original Mix) - The Groove Asylum
Hot Thing Goes Down (Original Mix) - DJ Mem
Kick In Da Face (Original Mix) - Mark Hawkins
Die Frage (Original Mix) - Carsten Rechenberger, Recall 8
Spittle Sponge (Original Mix) - Paul Birken
Can I Get A Break (Original Mix) - Lester Fitzpatrick
Disharmonic (Original Mix) - NDK

I hope you enjoy listening.

Translate this for me

    Techno, Wonky Techno, Jacked Up Techno, Techno Podcast
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • Release Date: 11/03/2020 19:07
    • 143 bpm
    • Key: Abm
    • Edinburgh, Scotland, UK
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing