The FOLB Mix by DJ Greg G Anderson is Syndicated on " Pure Electro Radio " 104.3 FM & 92.6 FM in France This Broadcast is from 2/10/16 the show is broadcast every Wednesday 22h France time, & 4pm Eastern Time zone USA You can contact me at for any bookings or follow me on Twitter @DJGregGAnderson

Playlisting -

  1. Off Dat Wall (DJ Spen Re-Edit) / Action Jackson
  2. I'm every woman (Scuola Furano Underground NYC Mix) / Whitney Houston
  3. Peg-Blackk Rip / Shino Blackkk
  4. Live In Me / Ian Friday, Kelli Sae
  5. Cant Get You Out of My Head (Original Mix) / Archie B
  6. Saturday Night Flava / Latin Classics
  7. When The World Is Running Down [Homero Espinosa 2015 Edit] / DG vs The Police
  8. Brightest Star (Original Mix) / Mark Funk & Danny Cruz
  9. Give Me One More Feat. Ben Epstein (Original Mix) / WhiteNoize, Ben Epstein
  10. Dreams (Ezra's Fully Vocal Remix) / Colette, Ezra Osborn
  11. Echoes (Original Mix) / Marcus Raute
  12. One (Original Mix) / Evan Iff
  13. I Want Your Love (Danny Cruz! Lovely Mix) / Chic
  14. I Can Hear The Music / Todd Terry
  15. Grace of God (Original Mix) / The S. O. S. Project, Big Moses
  16. Your Love (Original Mix) / Twism, B3RAO, DJ Q
  17. Holly Dolly / Kano
  18. Must Be The Music (InnerWestSoul Mastermind Edit) / Secret Weapon
  19. Let The Music Play Odo Makes A Smile Rework / Shannon
  20. Must be the music!!! / Joey Negro
  21. Risky Changes (Linosaur Edit) / Bionic Boogie
  22. Easy Going (Original Mix) / Dachshund
    Deep House
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)