The FOLB Mix by DJ Greg G Anderson is Syndicated on " Pure Electro Radio " 104.3 FM & 92.6 FM in France This Broadcast is from 7/13/16 the show is broadcast every Wednesday 22h France time, & 4pm Eastern Time zone USA You can contact me at for any bookings or follow me on Twitter @DJGregGAnderson

01- All That I Have / Skibblez
02- The Vibe ( Original Mix) / Rogerio Martins
03- Deep Down and Discofied( The Ride ) Lovebirds
04- Let's Do It Feat. Leroy Burgess (Louie Vega Dance Ritual Mix) / Convertion
05- Look No Further (Stevie's Edit) / Snazzy Trax
06- Used To Hold Me /DeezBootz
07-Love Don't Take Over (Frankie Knuckles & Eric Kupper Director's Cut Signature Mix) / MG Select, CeCe Peniston, Frankie Knuckles, Eric Kupper
08-Mon Freak[Re-Edit] / KS French
09- Ginger ( Original Mix) / Yusuke Yamamoto
10-Play That Beat Mr. DJ / G.L.O.B.E and Whiz Kid
11- In The Mirror (Original Mix) / Demarkus Lewis
12- Disco Nights (Platurn Long Ass Edit) / GQ
13- I Need Somebody (Akabu Remix) / Sessomatto, Akabu
14- Risky Changes (Linosaur Edit) / Bionic Boogie
15- Don't You Feel It (Todd Terry Re-Edit) /Norty Cotto & Black Bishop
16- Rascal Voyage-Main Mix MASTERED by Herb Powers / Albert Cabrera
17 HIGHER Main Mix / Benji Candelario & Arnold Jarvis
18- You Fooled (Disco Tech Rework) / Sisiter Sledge
19- F-4000 / Fearless Four

    Deep House
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)