FOLB Mix is syndicated on " House Nation Radio" in South France every monday night at 10pm ( France time) This show was broadcast on 8.15.16
More mixes from FOLB ( Friends Of Long Branch) with DJ Greg G You can reach me at for any booking inquiries or additional mixshow work Follow me on Twitter @DJGregGAnderson

01- Everything I Need ( Original Mix ) / Deepbreath
02- Someday We'll All Be Free (Original) / Sean McCabe And Nathan Adams
03- Can You Feel It (Iban Montoro & Jazzman Wax Mix) / Carlos Francisco, Iban Montoro, Jazzman Wax
04- Steak & Skrimp / Goddam Kids
05- Never 2 Much [Dr Packer Rework] / Luther Vandross
06- June (Lilac Jeans Vocal Remix) / Distant People, Sofia Rubina, Lilac Jeans
07- The Sound / Reece & Santonio
08- Truth (Lay-Far Remix) / Atjazz & Zano, Lay-Far
09- Freedom Of Dance (It's The Beat) (Louie Vega's Ritual Mix) /Louie Vega, Brutha Basil
10- Say High / Sebastian Davidson
11- I Believe / The Reese Project
12- Tee's Breakdown (Original Mix) / Todd Terry, Inhouse Records

    Deep House
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)