Today it's the FOLB mix with DJ Greg G on syndication
Thursday Streaming in Italy & Hong Kong on Capitol Disko
Thursdays @6pm eastern standard time in London
Fridays on chillout radio” 99.3FM in South Africa Here is the NEW link &
Fridays Algorythme radio in France 10pm to 11pm GMT +2
Paris 4pm eastern standard time
Saturday’s on Bangee radio in Greece 5pm eastern standard time & 24 hour Greece time
Sundays on Maluti Deep House Sessions radio in New Jersey 7am eastern standard time &
Monday's in France on @12pm eastern standard time
Tuesdays in France on @6pm eastern standard time ( rebroadcast)
Wednesday's at 12pm est Loopmasters Central radio in South Africa
Wednesdays on Orbital Music radio in Madrid,Spain at 22:00
GMT +1 & 4pm eastern standard time here is the link -
Today's mix features the following artist in chronological order
01- One Man (Michael Gray Extended Remix) / Chanelle, Eric Kupper, Michael Gray
02- Latican Boogie (Crackazat Remix) / Joey Negro, Crackazat
03- We Can Make It ( Underground Network) / Soul Fusion
04- Freak Like Me (Danny J Lewis Remix) / Adina Howard, Danny J Lewis-
05- In The Wrong (Unreleased Manoo 4-4 Remix) / Lee Van Kleef ft. Lifford
06- I Love You More (Mr.Eclectic Ngoma Remix) / Thommy Davis, Tasha LaRae, Mr.Eclectic
07- Bring Down The Walls / Robert Owens
08- All That I Got (Club Mix) / Todd Terry, Robin S
09- Cila (Original Mix) / K.E.E.N.E.
10- Freedom (Original Mix) / Carlostella, Karina Nistal

Translate this for me

    Deep House
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing