Today it's the FOLB mix with DJ Greg G on syndication
Streaming in Italy & Hong Kong on Capitol Disko
Thursdays 4pm USA est on 999FM.Net in London time (21:00 hours) & here is the link www…
Thursdays @6pm eastern standard time in London
Fridays on chillout radio” 99.3FM in South Africa Here is the web browser address
( Show suspended due to Coronavirus concerns)
Fridays Algorythme radio in France 10pm to 11pm GMT +2
Paris 4pm eastern standard time
Saturday’s on Bangee radio in Greece TBA
Sundays on Maluti Deep House Sessions radio in New Jersey 7am eastern standard time &
Wednesday's at 12pm est Loopmasters Central radio in South Africa
Wednesdays on Orbital Music radio in Madrid,Spain at 22:00
GMT +1 here is the link -
Today's mix features the following artist in chronological order
01- Confess (DJ Spen's Disco Version) / Bennett Holland, Velma Dandzo, DJ Spen
02- Perfectly Enough (Atjazz Galaxy Aart Dub) / Martin Denev, Sasha Zico, Atjazz
03- Home (Ric's 2014 Visit Home) / Julie Mcknight / CaRRDaS Presents -
04- Around (Original Mix) / Nnatn, Jasev
05- Long Time No See (Original Mix) / Guri
06- Live Together (Original Mix) / Bonetti
07- Wanna Love You (Original Mix) / Mr.Eclectic, Sean Ali, MissFly
08- Get My Mind Right (Crackazat Remix) / Rony Breaker, Shyam P, Crackazat
09- I Can Hear The Music / Todd Terry
10- I Can't Believe (Extended Mix) / Kevin Saunderson, Todd Terry -
11- Freedom [Brooklyn BeatDown Music] / Biblical Jones-

Translate this for me please

    Deep House
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing