GS051-AWITW-Black Dress ft Piece Noire ep

"AWITW AKA Nicolas Bernard is an Electronic music composer from Nantes in France.
Nicolas is a classically trained musician with a love for electronic music in his plurality.
AWITW has created a unique sound and brand for himself and released his debut EP on Night Noise in the summer of 2015.
Since this begins, the rise and its success have been dazzling by its notoriety.
His music was supported by a who’s who of DJ’s and received great reviews in the press."

Composer | Musician | Producer | DJ
Also half of: @waitandseeprod
Label Releases:
•Bogus Collective boguscollective.bandcamp.com/
•Synthwave Cafe @synthwavecafe
•Citizens Of Vice Records @citizensofvice
•LRV Records @lrv-records
•Chess Board Music @chess-board
•Synthspiria @synthspiria
•Keytar Records : keytar.bandcamp.com/
•CMF Music @constantlymovingframes
•Synthwave Radio @synthwave-radio
•Night Noise Music @nightnoisemusic
•Future 80's Records @future80s
•Hi-Phi Music @hi-phi-music-amsterdam
•Somos Duenos De La Noche @sddln
•Bellerophon Records @bellerophon-records
•Architects Of Paradise @architects-of-paradise
Setup:
DAW: Reason 10
VSTs most used: Xfer Serum, Roland Juno 106, Roland D50, Roland SH101, Roland TB-303, Reveal Sound Spire, Arturia Pigments, Arturia DX7, UHE Diva, UHE Repro.
Hardware: Roland MX1, Toraiz SP16, Toraiz AS1, Behringer Deepmind 12, Roland TB3, Novation Bass Station II
DJ stuff: Pioneer DDJ 400 + Rekordbox
Album review: synthspiria.com/awitw-metropolis/
Interview: synthspiria.com/interview-awitw/

more about AWITW:
soundcloud.com/awitw

awitw.bandcamp.com

facebook.com/AWITW.fr

open.spotify.com/artist/6FCsiGlQ06DlR5FE6skY6U

Translate this for me please

    getmoreplays, ourhousequeerundergrounddance, scfirst, Disco, lofi, electro, Electronic, nudisco
    • 125 bpm
    • Key: Gbm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing