Download & Tracklist:
Follow us on Facebook:
Follow us on Twitter:
Follow us on Google+:

    Timed Tracklist
    26:20   Benno Blome - Abotha
    1:02:20   Ryan Crosson - On the Rise
    1:16:00   Holden - Gone Feral
    1:18:20   Various Artists - Transient
    1:24:00   Claude VonStroke - Who's Afraid Of Detroit?
    Mixes Analysis & Tracklisting Generation by ACRCloud

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)