The JimmyFM MiniMix from 07-04-2017

    0:00   Alex Whyte - Nightfall
    2:40   Jay Latune - Summer Jam (Jay Latune Remix)
    6:20   Ayah Marar - Mind Controller
    13:20   Angelo Ferreri - You Can Do
    15:40   Adam Aesalon - Jetty
    20:20   Tkdjs - Don't Leave (feat. AYER)
    29:00   Krokodile Krügel - Fog in the Moonlight (Original Mix)
    Mixes Analysis & Tracklisting Generation by ACRCloud

    Dance, Dance Music, Club House, Deep House, Soulful House, Funky House, Vocal House, Nu-Disco, Progressive House, EDM, Party Music
    • Type: Mix
    • © Creative Commons: Attribution, Noncommercial, Share Alike
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)