This set was mixed in 2011 together with my friend from England Matt Boswell. We did it especially for the Trance Fusion Podcast that year. Now, you could say that these tracks are classics. It's the same set that aired that year and I'm sharing it with all of you with enhanced and mastered audio,
I hope you enjoy it

Trance Fusion XL Geovanni G & Matt Boswell

Geovanni G 

  1. Triple A – Winter Stayed (Armin van Buuren's On The Beach Intro Mix) 
  2. Steve Brian – Cacatua (Original Mix)
  3. Armin van Buuren feat. Nadia Ali – Feels So Good (Armin van Buuren Club Mix) 
  4. OceanLab vs. Cosmic Gate & Alexander Popov – Raging Satellite (Introver Mashup) 
  5. Betsie Larkin with Super8 & Tab – All We Have Is Now (Original Mix) 
  6. Cosmic Gate – F.A.V. (Arty Remix) 
  7. Filo & Peri feat. Audrey Gallagher – This Night (Dash Berlin Remix) 
  8. Dash Berlin – Earth Hour (Club Mix) 
  9. Masoud – Skyward (Original Mix) 
  10. Cold Blue vs. Jon O’bir feat. Fisher – Found A Lucidity (Khazzen Insane Edit)

Matt Boswell 

  1. Armin van Buuren feat. BT – These Silent Hearts (Ralphie B Remix) 
  2. Beat Service – Charged (Original Mix) 
  3. Mark Eteson – Jumeirah (Original Mix) 
  4. Super8 & Tab vs. Nadia Ali – Elektra Crash (Eteson Bootleg) 
  5. The Space Brothers – Heaven Will Come (Stoneface & Terminal Remix) 
  6. Nitrous Oxide feat Aneym - Far Away (Club Mix) 
  7. Tristan D – Interstate 5 (Original Mix) 
  8. Tritonal & Sibicky – Suzu (Ben Gold Remix) 
  9. John O’Callaghan & Giuseppe Ottaviani – Ride The Wave (Original Mix) 
  10. Orjan Nilsen feat. Neev Kennedy – Anywhere But Here (Bjorn Akesson Remix)

DJ Session 02:08:12

Translate this for me please

    Trance, Trance Classic, trance, Uplifting Trance
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • Guatemala City, Guatemala
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing