Gary McPhail - Inception 036 @Discover Trance Radio (24/09/2016)

Ryan K Guest Mix

1.Alex Wright – Temptation (Original Mix) [Always alive Recordings]
2.Alan Morris – Born (Original Mix) [Monster Pure]
3.David Forbes Ft Emma Gillespie – Hope you’re ok (Original Mix) [Subculture]
4.Lee Osborne – Angels Call (Extended Mix) [Monster Pure]
5.Darren Porter – To Feel Again (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
6.Dean Thomas – Soliloquy (Ryan K Remix) [Supercell Recordings]
7.Ryan K – Cyclophosphamide (Original Mix) [Discover Digital]
8.Lostly – Coffin Corner (Original Mix) [Outburst Recordings]
9.Chris Schweizer, Standerwick – Predator (Extended Mix) [WAO138]
10.Marco V – Indicator (Robbie Van Doe Remix) [White Label]
11.Underworld – Born Slippy (Amos & Riot Night Bootleg) [White Label]

Follow Me (Page)
Twitter @GaryMcPhail78

Contact or for promo list email.
Email -

    1:20   Alex Wright - Temptation
    7:20   Alan Morris - Born
    17:40   Lee Osborne - Angels Call
    24:00   Darren Porter - To Feel Again
    39:40   Lostly - Coffin Corner

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)