• Frederick

    84 2
    2 Follow to Download
  • Add a comment
Profile description of Frederick:

Thank you to everyone that listens...i'm always going back several times a day after i posted to check how many people listened and how many liked it...it gives me great joy!!!
Also if there's any promoters or club owners overseas that likes my sets, please contact me, i'd like to play overseas to gain more experience!!

    0:00   Sailor & I - Black Swan
    14:40   Various Artists - Odd Concept
    15:40   Anna - Odd Concept
    18:40   Township Rebellion - Aphrodite
    25:40   Stephan Bodzin - Zulu
    32:20   Moby - Go (Victor Ruiz Warehouse Mix)
    45:00   Rodriguez Jr. - 2 Miles Away
    50:20   Reinier Zonneveld - Plastic People
    56:40   alan fitzpatrick - Skeksis

    Techno, Dub Techno, Deep house, Future house, Minimal Techno
    • Type: DJ-Set
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)