Timed Tracklist
    1-day din & kronfeld - hey now
    2-Garbage - Shut Your Mouth (O.T.B & Naughty Notes Bootleg) (unreleased)
    3-mahruna - once again (unreleased)
    4-osher - daily dose
    5-sancho pancho - raveolution
    6-Nirvana - Smells Like Teen Spirit (Funk Truck Bootleg) (unreleased)
    7-Morten Granau & Vice - Nutz (Querox Remix)
    8-mahruna - still alive (unreleased)
    9-Vok - Before (Neelix Well Done Remix)
    10-Dropkick vs. Träumer - We stay the same (unreleased)
    11-Young London - let me go (LogicMaxx Remix) (unreleased)
    12-Awolnation - Sail (Redge Remix) (unreleased)
    13-benzoo - fuck you
    14-fabio & moon - hooked
    15-lunar surface - loosing my mind
    16-ismir - pattern protect
    17-protonica - apollo
    18-vertical mode - lucky number (symbolic rmx)
    19-Astrix & Michele Adamson - Closer to Heaven (Rewind Remix) (unreleased)

    Psytrance, Progressive Psytrance, progressive, Progressive Trance, psy-trance, psy-prog
    • Version: 1.0
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • 138 bpm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)