Pull It Up - Episode 41 (Saison 12) Du 13 Juin 2021.

Tracklist :

Yaadcore & Jah9 & Subatomic Sound System - Police In Helicopter

Blackout Ja, Rafeelya & Iyatundeh - Ghetto Girl

Dreamshelter Music - Dreamshelter Riddim
Sista Argie - Cherry
Jennifer Washington - Information Overload
Cookie The Herbalist - Lyrics & Style
Rootsman Fyah - Nobody
Mista Wicked - Autogramm
Mr. Jawbone Feat Fabkush & Sezcobar - ´N Bisschen

Kairo Mclean - Rebel - Easy Now

The Carey James - Self-Fulfillment

Errol Dunkley - One Drop (When You Are Not On The Top) - Kool Runnings

Roots Cooperation - Behold Riddim
Anthony Johnson - Behold
U-Brown - Work Fi U Own

Pressure Busspipe - What A Joy

Yutman Records - Rasta Riddim Vol. I
Memoria - Look Into The Sky
Akeem Garrison - Reaching For The People
Keishera - Beautiful Girl
Exile Di Brave - Sing A Song Rastaman
Queen Fyah - Never Lose My Way
Junior Randy - Eine Welt
Julian Asher - When I Cry

Yutman Records - Rasta Riddim Vol. II
Uwe Banton - What Kind Of World
Vido Jelashe - Judgement Day
Jon Moon - Rasta Is
Trixstar - Own Way
Noizekilla - Got Some Essence?

Fireball Records - Lots Of Signs Riddim
Suga Roy & The Fireball Crew & Conrad Crystal - Boo Ba Boom
Gyptian - Warm And Easy
Zareb From The Fireball Crew & Fantan Mojah - Big Road
Glen Washington - Jah Will Always
Suga Roy & The Fireball Crew & Conrad Crystal - Why Wont You
Pressure - It'S Been A Long Time
Suga Roy & The Fireball Crew - Dub Why Wont You
Maestro Don - No Worry Me Baby
Bascom X - Rock And Pop Off

Alborosie - Never Let Me Down

Samora - Jah Inna Mi Life

Macka B - Weh Di Herbs Gone

Ed Robinson - Deep River Woman

Capleton - Throw Us Down

Translate this for me

    Full Link
    Short Link (X/Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing