Pull It Up - Episode 07 (Saison 12) Du 16 Octobre 2020

Tracklist :

Dub Cmd & Soul Fire - Blessed
Dub Cmd & Soul Fire Feat. Aki Mittoo - Melodica Cut

Danny Red - Report Dem

Anthony Que - Sunshine Gonna Come

Jay Douglas - Muschange
Jay Douglas Feat. Lord Sassafrass - Muschange

Perfect Giddimani & Omar Perry & Soulnation Band - Soul Of Creation

Massaia Dubkillah Feat. Blackout Ja & Mr Zebre - Sound Army [Mr Zebre Remix]
Massaia Dubkillah Mr Zebre - Sound Army Dub (Mr Zebre Remix)

George Palmer - Africa

Mystically - Lonely

Jah Defender - All Praises To Thee

Spragga Benz - Non-Stop Praises - The Journey Chosen

Yoha X Lidiop - Make Them Stop

Tozer Kazam Davis - City Under Siege

120% Reggae - I Shall Be Released

Ranking Sepah - Rubadub Killer

Danny Kalima & The Raw Rhythm Section - London Bridge

Ardimann - Sweet Melody

Chronixx & Kabaka Pyramid - Same Prayer

Sevana - Phone A Friend

Soul Majestic Feat. Dan Nanamkin & Patricio 'Pato Z' Zuñiga - Calling All Warriors - Keep It Burning

Stingray Records - Ooh Wi Riddim
Christopher Ellis - Baby I Love You
Michael Buckley - Blind Date
Sandra Cross - How Could I Let U Get Away
Richie Davis - Dont Change
Abelwell Foundation - Bad Boy
The Blackstones - Babylon Trap Them
Jah Device - Good Times
Chardel Rhoden - To My Honey

Nadine Sutherland - Waggonist - Inna Me Blood

Luciano Feat. Iba Mahr - The Victory - The Answer

Liam Bailey - Angel Dust

Kallish - Seems So Strange (Police Brutality)

Translate this for me

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing