Pull It Up - Episode 04 (Saison 12) Du 24 Septembre 2021.

Tracklist :

Martin Campbell - Ignorance & Poverty

Norris Man - This Morning

Shanti-K Feat. Sister Maki - Revolution

Lone Ark Meets The 18th Parallel - Defend

Pressure - Likes Of Jah

Twan Tee - Come To Me

Soja Feat J Boog & Collie Buddz - Press Rewind

Addis Pablo & Derrick Sound - Bright Star

Bugle - Question

Jah Sun - No Profit In Peace

Anthony Cruz - Heartbreak Anniversary

Jesse Royal - Natty Dread

Medisun - Summer Breeze

Reemah - Everbless

Iyah Syte - Future Of Our Nation - Future Of Our Nation

Suzanna - Fannie - La Panchita Dub School Presenta Inna Digital Style

Lyricson - Rough Road

Tribal Seeds - Wicked & Riled

Chezidek - The Perfect Connection

Marcia Griffiths Feat Tiken Jah Fakoly - Black Tears Remix

Iron Dubz Bunny General - Love Reggae Music Bad - Sky Is The Limit

Omari Banks - Educate Us

Pressure Addis Records - Chase Dem - Rebels With A Cause

Milton Blake - Looking For Love

Autarchii - Fire Nah Blaze

Chezidek & Friends Inna Dem Eye Riddim
Chezidek - Inna Dem Eye
Duane Stephenson - Hail Rastafarian
Natty King - Leave Dem To Time
Perfect - Slow Like Statue
Teflon - Words
Hero - Always Around Me
Lutan Fyah - Hard To Bring Down
Turbulence - Let Me Be
Norris Man - Far I Know Dem
Mickey General - Martial Law
Peas Head - Jah A Come

Translate this for me

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing