Originally aired on 11-19-15 on Afterhours.FM

Guest mix by David Thulin. Follow him here -

You can follow Euphoric Nation on facebook and twitter also -

    Timed Tracklist
       1. Beat Service - An Autumn Tale feat. Ana Criado
       2. Dash Berlin, DubVision - Yesterday Is Gone feat. Jonny Rose
       3. Levi Whalen - Eireann
       4. Antillas, Alpha Force - The Love feat. Lauren Evans
       5. Capital Kings - Afterlight
       6. BT, Ilan Bluestone - All These Wounds feat. Stef Lang
       7. Ben Hennessy, Dave Pearce - Insane
       8. Tempo Giusto - TechCorp
       9. Temple One, Sarah Lynn - Show Me The Stars
       10. John O'Callaghan - Find Yourself feat. Sarah Howells (Standerwick Remix)
       11. Christina Novelli - Same Stars (Standerwick Remix)
       12. Paul van Dyk - Lights feat. Sue McLaren (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
       13. Damian Wasse - We Are Not Alone
       14. Tiesto - Suburban Train (Jordan Suckley Remix)

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)