Originally aired on 11-12-15 on Afterhours.FM

Guest mix by Ratanjit Gupta. Follow him here -

You can follow Euphoric Nation on facebook and twitter also -

    1. First State - Falling feat. Anita Kelsey (Daniel Skyver Remix)
    2. Paul Oakenfold - Cafe Del Mar (Peetu S Remix)
    3. John O'Callaghan - Find Yourself feat. Sarah Howells (Standerwick Remix)
    4. Gareth Emery - Concrete Angel feat. Christina Novelli (Ram Remix)
    5. Aly & Fila - City of Angels (SkyPatrol Remix)
    6. Matt Darey - See The Sun feat. Kate Louise Smith (Dan Stone Remix)
    7. Kaimo K - The Treasures of Your Heart feat. Sue McLaren
    8. Lee Osborne - Safe In The Sky feat. Roxanne Emery
    9. Plumb - Need You Now (Bryan Kearney Remix)
    10. Neelix - Coloured Light (Simon Patterson Remix)
    11. ReOrder & Standerwick pres. SkyPatrol - Shut Up!

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)