So here it is. This is my very first baby. I'm giving it to you to listen to for free. Let it ring.

Soulcat E5
(Organized Threat)


  1. Intro (Soulcat's Hard Pour Edit)
  2. Dwellin' (prod. by Max "Pad Prank" Fisher)
  3. Venom (prod. by Abby Lee Tee & Kalifornia Kurt)
  4. Do this ruthless (prod. by Soulcat E5)
  5. 5 Fingaz (prod. by Figub Brazlevic)
  6. Durango doesn't dance that boogie (prod. by Max "Pad Prank" Fisher"
  7. Catz on tha block (prod. by Brandon J. Banks)
  8. Friends (prod. by Ra-B Groovebuz)
  9. Soulcat's Slap that bass Skit (prod. by Soulcat E5)
  10. A woman leaves town (prod. by Dee-Ait)
  11. Outro (prod. by Soulcat E5)
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)