'MMXV' is a one hour Techno set by Los Angeles DJ, Eliot Han. This set features the latest tracks from the labels: 50 Weapons, Credo, DSR Digital, FLASH, Soma Records, Arts, 100% Pure, Dynamic Reflection, Intacto, Eclipse Recordings, Don't Recordings, and Trip.

Gewerbe 15 (Original Mix) - Fjaak
Perform (Original Mix) - Leghau
Dinamik 2 (Original Mix) - Forest People
Lost Drum Tape 1 (Original Mix) - Moteka
0009 (Original Mix) - Avgusto
West Bank (Original Mix) - Dax J
Atlantis (Original Mix) - Dax J
Splash (Original Mix) - Benjamin Damage
Kawasaki (Original Mix) - 2000 and One
Melter (Phillipe Petit Remix) - Yan Cook
Panorama (Original Mix) - Mars Bill
F905 (Avgusto Terror Remix) - Gene Karz
Work that Shit (Original Mix) - Jerome Hill
I wanna Go Bang (Original Mix) - Bjarki

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)