good morning | here is session 82 of eLECTRONIc aDDICTEd podcast __ sunday morning session pre after
here is the track-playlist .......enjoy it

1 Shine On You Crazy Diamond (Billka Edit) Pink Floyd
2 K5000 Super Flu
3 Lace Star Stereocalypse
4 Space between me & you Thought You Were There (Paul Angelo & Don Argento Remix)
5 Hunter Riaya feat. John Mark McMillan
6 Koncept (HearThuG Remix) Rafael Cerato
7 Lose My Mind (Artbat Rave Mix) Pongo
8 Modeplex I Am Waiting Modeplex
9 Magenta (Dave Seaman Edition) Miss Meleira
10 Spirit Base (Gorge Remix) Marstayakawa & T Raum
11 Engage - Afterlife Patrice Bäume
12 Fuze (Citizen Kain & D-Formation Remix) D-Nox, Lonya & DJ Zombi
13 Thriller (Citizen Deep Remix) Michael Jackson / Proper Brother
14 Feeling Good Laurent Garnier & Chambray REKIDS 141

    DJ Set, Podcast, Electronic Music, Tech-House, Techno, Melodic Techno, melodic progressive house, Deep-House, Deep Tech House, Minimal Techno, House, Progressive House
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • 122 bpm
    • Key: Em
    • © Creative Commons: Attribution
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)