*Please do not re-post with out giving me credit, thank you!

Buy the extended mix on Legitmix (In Lossless format, M4A):

Written by David Guetta, Giorgio Tuinfort, Mikkel S. Eriksen, Nick Rotteveel, Robyn Fenty, Shaffer Smith, Terius Nash, and Tor Erik Hermansen.
Produced by David Guetta, Nicky Romero, StarGate, Giorgio Tuinfort, and Kuk Harrell.
Additional Mixing, and Mastering by: Eduardo Esquivel
Cover by: Eduardo Esquivel

Follow my work on:
LegitMix: legitmix.com/eduardoesquivelofficial
SoundCloud: soundcloud.com/eduardoesquivelofficial
MixCloud: mixcloud.com/eduardoesquivelofficial
Hearthis.at: hearthis.at/eduardoesquivelofficial
Youtube: youtube.com/user/eduardoesquivelofcl
Facebook: facebook.com/EduardoEsquivelOfficial
Twitter: twitter.com/EEOfcl
Instagram: instagram.com/EduardoEsquivelOfficial
Google+: plus.google.com/u/0/+eduardoesquivelofcl

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)