*Please do not re-post with out giving me credit, thank you!

Buy the re-edit on Legitmix (In Lossless format, M4A):

Written by Max Martin, Savan Kotecha, Rickard Göransson, and Nicki Minaj.
Produced by Max Martin, and Rickard Göransson Ilya.
Additional Mixing, and Mastering by : Eduardo Esquivel
Cover by: Eduardo Esquivel

Follow my work on:
LegitMix: legitmix.com/eduardoesquivelofficial
SoundCloud: soundcloud.com/eduardoesquivelofficial
MixCloud: mixcloud.com/eduardoesquivelofficial
Hearthis.at: hearthis.at/eduardoesquivelofficial
Youtube: youtube.com/user/eduardoesquivelofcl
Facebook: facebook.com/EduardoEsquivelOfficial
Twitter: twitter.com/EEOfcl
Instagram: instagram.com/EduardoEsquivelOfficial
Google+: plus.google.com/u/0/+eduardoesquivelofcl
Website: eduardoesquivelofficial.com

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)