Querbass crew at Chaise/Reil Sommerfest
with vocal support from Split/Mc Kid One Drop this time,

this was really a great night. ♥

    Timed Tracklist
       Impish - Digital Bath
       Naibu - Straight (Into The Wall)
       Flowrian - Erdene
       Syncopix - Peaceful Warrior
       Seba - Hide the Tears
       Technimatic - Secret Smile (feat. Lucy Kitchen)
       Syncopix - Bey-Bey (Dub Version)
       Bipolar - Sublime (Original Mix)
       Calibre - Down On You
       Malaky, Lyndsey Murray - Blue Monday feat. Lyndsey Murray (Original Mix)
       Lenzman - Empty Promise
       Humanature & J:Logic Feat. MC Astro - Hold on (Vocal Remix)
       BCee - Make You Mine (feat. Nicholas Noble)
       Jazzatron - Flatmate
       Muffler - Dark Flower
       BCee - Back To The Street (feat. Philippa Hanna) (Nu:Tone Remix)
       Cern - Those Left Behind (feat. Hydro)
       Furney - mcmxviii (Original Mix)
       Impish - With You (Calibre Remix)
       Sound Shifter - Wayz Of The Underground
       Thesis - Lokahi (Silence Groove Remix)
       Alix Perez - We Could Have Been (ft. D.Ablo)
       ArpXP & Reza - When You Gone (ArpXP Amen Edit 2016)

    Drum & Bass, Liquid Funk
    • Version: 1
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • 174 bpm
    • © Creative Commons: Attribution, Share Alike
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)