Essential Selection #85
Comment and share it using #ES85

Tracklist 18/07/2016:

1)Steve Aoki & Shaun Frank - Dope Girlz (Original Mix)
2)Vanze, Monika Santucci - Coming Home (Killogy Edit)
3)Fais feat. Afrojack – Hey (KIIDA Remix)
4)Daniel Etienne - Sparks (Original Mix)
5)Olly James & R3SPAWN - Alarm (VIP)
6)Sebastian Ingrosso - Reload This Dark River (Eddy.T Mashup)
7)Tony Junior & KURA feat. Jimmy Clash - Walk Away (Extended Mix)
8)Quintino & Joey Dale feat. Channii Monroe - Lights Out (Extended Mix)
9)Alvaro & Reid Stefan - MTTS (Original Mix)
10)W&W & Hardwell feat. Lil Jon - Live The Night (Extended Mix)
11)Max Lean, Avaro - Love Of My Life (Original Mix)
12)Dannic - Can You Feel It (Original Mix)
13)twoloud & Bounce Inc - Ain't talkin' bout love (Original Mix)
14)Moby - Go (Hardwell Remix)
15)Shaan - Ishq (Extended Mix)
16)Paris & Simo, Errol Reid - Can You See (Misha K Remix)
17)Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike - Stay A While (Ummet Ozcan Remix)

Follow me on social networks:
Bimbomix Records:

    EDM, electro house, progressive house, EDM
    • Type: Podcast
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)